h1

The Bittersweet LES Goodbye

June 5, 2009

bar tabac

My dear LES friends… I am leaving the ‘hood. August 1st I’m making the big move to J‘s apartment (where will my clothes go?!) in Brooklyn Heights. I already love this neighborhood, and Cobble Hill next door, and I can’t wait to have brand new eating adventures!

Should I keep this blog: Lower Eat Side? Or should I start fresh with a Brooklyn-based title?

P.S. I think Bar Tabac is my favorite brunch place that I’ve found so far. Photo via.

One comment

  1. Keep the Blog but start afresh in Brooklyn!!



Leave a Reply

