h1

My Blog Got High

May 12, 2009

So, in case you’ve noticed, I’ve been a bad blogger lately. I’ve posted sporadically at best — I blame a new job and a long winter. But, I glanced at my blog stats today and noticed that I had a random spike. On April 14, 2009, I had 396 views to my blog. That is just slightly more (or a whole lot more) than my daily average. And the post that seemed to draw the attention? It’s this one. But I have NO referrers or linkbacks to that post. Mysterious. So so so curious about this strange, random influx!

PS. It’s summer now, so hopefully I’ll be more inspired to blog!

Leave a Reply

