h1

Mighty Fine Coq

January 23, 2009

fada

Got a sub-par haircut on Tuesday… though it did NOT put a damper on my Obama-high. Then met my friend Anthony for dinner at Fada in Williamsburg. Was very yummy and the perfect “date spot” for all you singles out there. I also had my first experience with Coq au Vin. It’s, like, a really heavy, hearty stew with braised chicken, but slightly lighter than actual stew. Hmm… I’m a fan. However, I don’t think my tummy was too happy with the amount of food I crammed in there.

Leave a Reply

