h1

eBay Sale – AKA… Fall Cleaning

October 3, 2008

Hi everyone – this isn’t a food post (obviously), but just an FYI that I’m going to be selling a bunch of items on eBay over the next couple of weeks. I did some hardcore spring cleaning (except it’s fall) and I bit the bullet and decided to give up bags I’ve never used, shoes I’ve never worn, and clothes that STILL HAVE TAGS ON THEM! I’ve even giving up my favorite HOT PINK dancing shoes b/c I’m not cool enough to wear them anymore. I’m not an eBay selling pro yet, so I’m doing it a little at a time so I don’t make any mistakes. But feel free to check the site often to see what I’ve cleaned out of my closet. And to ask me any questions 🙂 I’ve got good stuff coming down the pike once I figure out how to ship it all! (Any tips are appreciated.)

To see all my stuff: click here.

UPDATE: THANKS TO ANYONE WHO BID. MORE ITEMS TO COME!!!


Leave a Reply

