h1

Amazing Giveaways

December 3, 2007

finalws.png

There are 2 insanely incredible FREE giveaways going on this week, just in time for the holidays. First, of course, over at GoodyBlog we’re have a giant Blog Party and giving away everything from kids’ toys and clothes to new Play Station systems. But, the image above is the one I really wish I could win: a box full of goodies from Williams-Sonoma. I organized this one, so I’ve seen the products first-hand and everything is so beautiful and fun. I beg you to enter since I’m not allowed 😦 There’s also a fabulous one from Gourmet Garden, where you can win their entire line of spices plus an 8-piece stainless steel cookware set. Merry Christmas to you!

hostesscontestpreview.jpg

Next is this awesome giveaway from YumSugar and Hostess with the Mostess. I can’t even begin to list all the amazing kitchen goods that they’re giving away b/c there are just too many, but let me just say that it’s worth more than $7,900 in prizes. Wowzer! You have to login and take a quiz to enter (which I scored 100% on, thank you very much), but it’s definitely worth it! So start entering and let me know if there are any other good holiday giveaways I’m missing!

2 comments

  1. FOR SURE entering the one on goody blog…I was just looking at those red bowls at W.S.! Good taste! I’m glad you liked your swap package. I had fun deciding what you’d like based on your blog, the way you write and what you seem to like :). I saw your pic in my recent parents mag and felt cool that I “knew” you.


  2. Thank You, For Share This.



Leave a Reply

